Highlights for IRG4 (2005-2011)

De Novo Synthetic Protein Modules for Light-Capture & Catalysis

Penn Researchers Help Nanoscale Engineers Choose Self-Assembling Proteins
arija Drndic, James M. Kikkawa, and William F. DeGrado
One Protein Scaffold – Multiple Functions
M. M. Sheehan, S. E. Chobot, J. L. R. Anderson, G. R. Wiedman, C. C. Moser, D.A. Bonnell, B. M. Discher, and P. Leslie Dutton
Human H Ferritin (HuHF) Assembly
J. Saven & I. J. Dmochowski